Metaphors of Movement Training Online 2021

Online sessions taught via Zoom

Online training complete with real demonstrations, breakout rooms and practice sessions. This information-dense training will give you lots to think about and lots to practice and develop.

Need to miss a module?

All the tutorials will be recorded and added to the membership area. This means you can re-watch or catch up on any sessions you miss. Complete with Q&A for each video via the comment section.

Level of participation

Feeling shy? Your privacy is assured. If all you want to do is listen in, then that is just fine. Switch off your webcam, mute your mic and just listen in. Everyone is welcome, regardless of background or ability.


Metaphors of Movement
Level 1 Dates (details and booking)

All sessions are 2pm – 4pm (UK time)

  • Session 1 – Monday 1st March 2021
  • Session 2 – Wednesday 3rd March 2021
  • Session 3 – Monday 8th March 2021
  • Session 4 – Wednesday 10th March 2021
  • Session 5 – Monday 15th March 2021
  • Session 6 – Wednesday 17th March 2021
  • Session 7 – Monday 22nd March 2021
  • Session 8 – Wednesday 24th March 2021

Metaphors of Movement
Level 2 Dates (details and booking)

All sessions are 2pm – 4pm (UK time)

  • Session 9 – Monday 29th March 2021
  • Session 10 – Wednesday 31st March 2021
  • Session 11 – Monday 5th April 2021
  • Session 12 – Wednesday 7th April 2021
  • Session 13 – Monday 12th April 2021
  • Session 14 – Wednesday 14th April 2021
  • Session 15 – Monday 19th April 2021
  • Session 16 – Wednesday 21st April 2021

Metaphors of Movement
Level 3 Dates (details and booking)

All sessions are 2pm – 5pm (UK time)

  • Session 17 – Monday 7th June 2021
  • Session 18 – Tuesday 8th June 2021
  • Session 19 – Wednesday 9th June 2021
  • Session 20 – Thursday 10th June 2021
  • Session 21 – Friday 11th June 2021

Emotional Trading Masterclass
(details and booking)

All sessions are 2pm – 5pm (UK time)

  • Session 1 – Monday 28th June 2021
  • Session 2 – Tuesday 29th June 2021
  • Session 3 – Wednesday 30th June 2021
  • Session 4 – Thursday 1st July 2021
  • Session 5 – Friday 2nd July 2021

The Metaphor Sessions
(details and booking)

All sessions are 9am – 12pm (UK time)

  • Session 1 – Monday 5th July 2021
  • Session 2 –Tuesday 6th July 2021
  • Session 3 – Wednesday 7th July 2021
  • Session 4 – Thursday 8th July 2021